Disclosure: Some links on this page are monetized by the Skimlinks, Amazon, Rakuten Advertising, and eBay, affiliate programs.

Every now and again eBay offers a sitewide coupon that helps you score pretty good deals on various devices. While the online marketplace got its start as a place where users could essentially hold virtual garage sales, these days Amazon, Google, Acer, and other major companies regularly sell their products through eBay store fronts… which means that along with a lot of used and refurbished goods, you can often find brand new laptops, tablets, smartphones, and other gadgets.

All of which is to say that today eBay is offering 15 percent off most purchases of $25 or more made between 8:00AM Pacific (11:00AM Eastern) and 10:00PM Pacific (1:00AM Eastern).

You can save up to $100 by using the coupon code PRONTO15 during checkout.

Here are some of the day’s best deals.

eBay deals

Other laptops

Other stuff

You can find more bargains in our daily deals section.

Support Liliputing

Liliputing's primary sources of revenue are advertising and affiliate links (if you click the "Shop" button at the top of the page and buy something on Amazon, for example, we'll get a small commission).

But there are several ways you can support the site directly even if you're using an ad blocker* and hate online shopping.

Contribute to our Patreon campaign

or...

Contribute via PayPal

* If you are using an ad blocker like uBlock Origin and seeing a pop-up message at the bottom of the screen, we have a guide that may help you disable it.